NEW YORK FASHION WEEK SPRING 2014

MBFW-Watch-the-Shows-Live

While you may not be able to jet off to New York for the Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Spring 2014 shows, thanks to the beauty of modern technology you can watch many of your favorite designers’ runways shows in real time via online live streaming at New York Fashion Week Live. Being a fashion-obsessed crew, we love to watch them all, but we are particularly excited to see Palm Springs fashion darling Trina Turk as she presents her Spring 2014 collection on Sunday, Sept. 8, as well as so many of our other favorites listed below:

 

Saturday, 9.7.13:

Mara Hoffman – 2PM EDT/11AM PDT

Charlotte Ronson – 6:30PM EDT/3:30PM PDT

Monique Lhullier – 7PM EDT/4PM PDT

Sunday, 9.8.13:

Tracy Reese – 2PM EDT/11AM PDT

Trina Turk – 3:30PM EDT/12:30PM PDT

Diane Von Furstenberg – 4PM EDT/1PM PDT

Zac Posen – 7PM EDT/4PM PDT

Monday, 9.9.13:

Reem Acra – 6PM EDT/3PM PDT

Libertine – 8PM EDT/5PM PDT

Tuesday, 9.10.13:

Tory Burch – 9AM EDT/6AM PDT

J.Crew – 9:30AM EDT/6:30AM PDT

Badgley Mischka – 10AM EDT/7AM PDT

Vera Wang – 11AM EDT/8AM PDT

Jenny Packham – 1PM EDT/10AM PDT

Sass & Bide – 3PM EDT/12PM PDT

Wednesday, 9.11.13:

Michael Kors – 10AM EDT/7AM PDT

Nanette Lepore – 11AM EDT/8AM PDT

Rachel Zoe – 1PM EDT/10AM PDT

Milly – 3PM EDT/12PM PDT

 

All of the above shows can be watched live online, and rebroadcasts are shown between the live shows. For the full schedule of live streaming shows, head over to the New York Fashion Week Live site.

 

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

THE PALM SPRINGS INSIDER