Coachella 2017 lineup

The 2017 Coachella lineup has just been announced, with headliners to include Radiohead, Beyoncé and Kendrick Lamar. Additional acts for the three-day festival, held two consecutive weekends at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, Calif. (April 14, 15 and 16 and April 21, 22 and 23, 2017), include The XX, Lorde, Bon Iver, New Order, Martin Garrix, Travis Scott, Future Islands, Justice, Future, DJ Snake, Gucci Mane, Dillon Francis, Empire of the Sun, Glass Animals, Phantogram, The Head and the Heart, Bastille, plus many, many more.

coachella-polo-fieldsTickets for Coachella 2017 go on sale Wednesday, January 4 at 11 a.m. PST. Step-by-step instructions for purchasing Coachella passes are available here. This year there is no advance pass account set up and your account will instead be created during the ordering and checkout process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like